RMT Landscape Contractors, Logo
Mail Email Us
Phone Icon (510)568-3208
Phone Icon (888)677-6224

Same Day
Estimates Available!


Contact Us

Rick DeHerrera
President/CEO
rick@rmtlandscape.com
Julie Briggs
Senior Vice President
julie@rmtlandscape.com
David DeHerrera
Field Operation Director
david@rmtlandscape.com
Kari Trask
Senior Estimator
kari@rmtlandscape.com

Michael Laake
Senior Project Coordinator
michael@rmtlandscape.com
Patrick Laake
Accounts Receivable Manager
patrick@rmtlandscape.com
Lissette Eppler
Human Resouce Manager
lissette@rmtlandscape.com


Request a Quote

At our company, we understand the need for additional financial information and the importance of knowing the costs before requesting service. We are happy to offer a free, same day quote on any of our work.

Please fill out and submit the form below to describe your project or specific needs. You will receive a confirmation after submitting the form. Once we receive your form we will provide you with a quote based on your requests.

Hours of Operation: Monday – Friday, 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.